April 16, 2004

TV04: More confirmed speakers

Earlier this week I mentioned the latest speakers to come aboard TV04, including Mike LaTorra, Sonia Miller, Tihamer Toth-Fejel, Michael Anissimov, Daniel Wallace, Sean Kearney, Mark Walker, and Ramez Naam. Now add to that list: Anders Sandberg, Robin Hanson, Patrick Hopkins, Dale Carrico, and Rafal Smigrodzki. This is in addition to the speakers posted on the TV04 Presenters page, including Steve Mann, Howard Bloom and Stelarc.

No comments: